follow us
 

Local Representatives

contact one of our local representatives and be a member today

Australia

Stephen Cook,

Sustainable Development Manager of Pernod Ricard Winemakers

Email: stephen.cook@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +61 8 8521 3485    Cell: +61 4 1782 7851

Napa Valley, California

Robin Daniel Lail,

Founder of Lail Vineyards

Email: robin@lailvineyards.com

Phone: (707) 968-9900

Austria

Fred Loimer,

Chairman of respekt-BIODYN and Owner of Loimer Winery

Email: fred@loimer.at

Phone: +43 676 4513172

Portugal

Adrian Bridge,

CEO of Taylor’s Port

Email: info@portoprotocol.com

Italy

Michael Goëss-Enzenberg,

Chairman of respekt-BIODYN and Owner of Manincor Winery

Email: michael@manincor.com

Phone: +39 335 7429778

Spain

Pancho Campo,

CEO of CHRAND

Email: pancho@chrand.es

Douro Valley

José Lopes,

CEO of I Love Douro

Email: jose.lopes@ilovedouro.pt

Germany

Franz Wehrheim,

Chairman of respekt-BIODYN and Owner of Dr. Wehrheim Winery

Email: franz@weingut-wehrheim.de

Phone: +49 176 60902855

Ask More Information About Being A Porto Protocol Member.

Let’s Create A Sustainable Future For Generations To Come.