follow us



Beth Novak Milliken

President and CEO at Spottswoode Winery

Alexandre Relvas 21

Alexandre Relvas

CEO and winemaker at Casa Relvas

Mathilde Boulachin_PierreChavin

Alexandre Relvas

CEO and Fouder at Pierre Chavin



Teresa Martinez

Head of Viticulture at Gramona



Cristina Calheiros

Researcher at CIIMAR


Alvaro Martinho

Head of Viticulture at Real Companhia Velha


Mimi Casteel

Owner and Winemaker at Hopewell Wine

Tobias Webb

Co-Founder of Sustainable Wine Ltd


David Guimaraens

Head Winemaker and Technical Director at The Fladgate Partnership


Greg Jones

Director of the Evenstad Center for Wine Education, professor and research climatologist at Linfield College

Phill Freese

Phil Freese

Winegrowing Partner and creator of the Vilafonté vineyards

Frans Smit

Frans Smit

Cellar Master at Spier Winery

Alisdair Tulloch

Alisdair Tulloch

Winery Assistant & Carbon Neutral Spokesperson at Keith Tulloch Wine


Richard Hamilton

Principal Consultant Viticulturist at Hamilton Viticulture

linda bell

Linda J. Bell

Wine writer, author, jury member, speaker and consultant for 25 years. CEO of the Wine and Climate Change Institute in Oxford

Alexandre Relvas 21

Alexandre Relvas

CEO of Casa Relvas

Nuno Gaspar de Oliveira

Nuno G. Oliveira

Partner at NBI – Natural Business Intelligence

Tom head shot

Tom Croghan

Co-Owner and Winemaker at The Vineyards at Dodon


Diana Seysses

Owner and winemaker at Snowden Vineyards, winemaker at Domaine Dujac

Gabriela Mascioli

Gabriela Mascioli

Co-Owner Herdade de Coelheiros

Dan Petrosky

Winemaker at Larkmead Vineayrds

Tiago Alves de Sousa

Owner and winemaker at Alves de Sousa

John Williams

John Williams

Owner and winemaker at Frog’s Leap Winery

Jamie Good

Jamie Goode

Wine Writer

Villiera Simon 04

Simon Grier

Owner and viticulturist at Villiera Wines

fernando Buscema _Caetana Zapata

Fernando Buscema

Executive Director at the Catena Institute of Wine (CIW)

Carlos de Jesus

Carlos de Jesus

Marketing & Communications Director at Amorim

Francisco Mateus

Chairman at the Alentejo Regional Winegrowing Commission (CVRA)

Patricio Parra

Managing Director of the R & D Consortium Vinos de Chile

Allison Jordan

Vice President, Environmental Affairs for Wine Institute and Executive Director of the California Sustainable Winegrowing Alliance

Sylvia Petz

Consultancy and communication for wineries


Beatriz Machado

Wine Director at The Yeatman Hotel


Haley Duncan

Safety & Sustainability Manager at Silver Oak Cellars & Twomey Cellars


Franz Wehrheim

Junior Manager at Wehrheim Winery

Corey Beck

Corey Beck

CEO and Winemaking Chief at Francis Ford Coppola Winery

Martin Reyes

Martin R. Reyes

Owner of Reyes Wine Group and Master of Wine


Rob Symington

Director at Symington Family Estates


Nicolas Quillé

Chief Winemaking and Operations Officer at Crimson Wine Group


Santiago Navarro

Founder & CEO at Garçon Wines

Stan Zervas

Partner and Vice President of Viticulture at Silverado Farming Company

Tiago M. Silva

Managing Director at BAGLASS Iberia


Fred Loimer

Owner at Weignut Loimer

Marta Mendonça

Manager at The Porto Protocol Foundation

João Santos

João Santos

Professor at the Physics Department of the UTAD

Ask More Information About Being A Porto Protocol Member.

Let’s Create A Sustainable Future For Generations To Come.